Event Calendar

Private Event - Matt M
Saturday, December 20, 2014
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
French Open
Saturday, December 20, 2014
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Private Event - DT (Vaughn)
Monday, December 22, 2014
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Kearney (13 Weeks)
Monday, December 22, 2014
6:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Private Event - DT (Stark)
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Junior Curling
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
All American (9 Weeks)
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Park Closed - Holiday
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 - Thursday, December 25, 2014
All Day
Hold - City Skating
Friday, December 26, 2014
All Day
Hold - City Skating
Saturday, December 27, 2014
All Day
Hold - City Skating
Sunday, December 28, 2014
All Day
Hold - City Skating
Monday, December 29, 2014
All Day
Hold - City Skating
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
All Day
Private Event (Clubroom - AM)
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Park Closed - Holiday
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - Thursday, January 01, 2015
All Day
Hold - City Skating
Friday, January 02, 2015
All Day
Hold - City Skating
Saturday, January 03, 2015
All Day
Hold - City Skating
Sunday, January 04, 2015
All Day
Kearney (13 Weeks)
Monday, January 05, 2015
6:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Junior Curling
Tuesday, January 06, 2015
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
All American (9 Weeks)
Tuesday, January 06, 2015
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
MacKenzie (13 Weeks)
Wednesday, January 07, 2015
5:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Senior Open (9 Nights)
Thursday, January 08, 2015
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Dinsmoor (Part 1)
Thursday, January 08, 2015
6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
College Curling
Friday, January 09, 2015
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Page 1 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 6 > >>
(GMT-06:00) Central Time (US & Canada)

 

 

Site designed by ProActive Design LLC