Event Calendar

Fall Banquet $0.00 Register for This Event
Thursday, September 24, 2015
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
HOLD to Make Ice
Thursday, October 01, 2015
All Day
HOLD to Make Ice
Friday, October 02, 2015
All Day
HOLD to Make Ice
Saturday, October 03, 2015
All Day
HOLD to Make Ice
Sunday, October 04, 2015
All Day
HOLD to Make Ice
Monday, October 05, 2015
All Day
HOLD to Make Ice
Tuesday, October 06, 2015
All Day
HOLD to Make Ice
Wednesday, October 07, 2015
All Day
HOLD to Make Ice
Thursday, October 08, 2015
All Day
HOLD to Make Ice
Friday, October 09, 2015
All Day
HOLD to Make Ice
Saturday, October 10, 2015
All Day
HOLD to Make Ice
Sunday, October 11, 2015
All Day
HOLD to Make Ice
Monday, October 12, 2015
All Day
HOLD to Make Ice
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
All Day
HOLD to Make Ice
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
All Day
Open House
Saturday, October 17, 2015
All Day
Killian Nelthorpe (7 nights)
Monday, October 19, 2015
6:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Junior Curling
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Martha Wolz (5 Weeks)
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wauwatosa Adult Learn to Curl (Series of 4)
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Killian Nelthorpe (7 nights)
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
6:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Daytime Curling
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
9:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Private Event (Scouts) - Holder
Friday, October 23, 2015
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Stu Tray (At Milw)
Saturday, October 24, 2015
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Private Event (Scouts) - Holger
Saturday, October 24, 2015
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Page 1 of 7 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 > >>
Central Daylight Time

 

 

Site designed by ProActive Design LLC