Event Calendar

HOLD - Fall Banquet?
Thursday, September 22, 2016
All Day
HOLD to Make Ice
Saturday, October 01, 2016
All Day
HOLD to Make Ice
Sunday, October 02, 2016
All Day
HOLD to Make Ice
Monday, October 03, 2016
All Day
HOLD to Make Ice
Tuesday, October 04, 2016
All Day
HOLD to Make Ice
Wednesday, October 05, 2016
All Day
HOLD to Make Ice
Thursday, October 06, 2016
All Day
HOLD to Make Ice
Friday, October 07, 2016
All Day
HOLD to Make Ice
Saturday, October 08, 2016
All Day
HOLD to Make Ice
Sunday, October 09, 2016
All Day
HOLD to Make Ice
Monday, October 10, 2016
All Day
HOLD to Make Ice
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
All Day
HOLD to Make Ice
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
All Day
HOLD to Make Ice
Thursday, October 13, 2016
All Day
Hipke Open
Sunday, October 16, 2016
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Killian Nelthorpe (8 nights)
Monday, October 17, 2016
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Martha Wolz (5 weeks)
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Daytime Open
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Killian Nelthorpe (8 nights)
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Dinsmoor 1 (10 Wks)
Thursday, October 20, 2016
6:15 PM - 11:00 PM
Mullarkey (9 nights)
Friday, October 21, 2016
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
French Mixed (11 Nights)
Saturday, October 22, 2016
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
5 & Under
Sunday, October 23, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Hipke Open
Sunday, October 23, 2016
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Killian Nelthorpe (8 nights)
Monday, October 24, 2016
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Page 1 of 9 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 > >>
Central Daylight Time

 

 

Site designed by ProActive Design LLC